(02) 9360 7487
38a Oxford St, Paddington NSW 2021
shop@gso.net.au

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday 10 - 6
Thursday 10 - 8
Saturday 10 - 5

Holiday trading hours:
Fri 22 Dec 10-6pm
Sat 23rd Dec CLOSED
Sun 24th Dec CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec 10-6pm
Thurs 28th Dec 10-6pm (no late trading)
Fri 29th Dec 10-6pm
Sat 30th Dec CLOSED
Sun 31st Dec CLOSED
Mon 1 Jan CLOSED
Tues 2 Jan 10-6pm
 

Name *
Name